TRU-TRAC ROLLERS (PTY) LTD

TRU-TRAC ROLLERS (PTY) LTD

Tru-Trac Rollers (Pty) Ltd. ist weltweiter Markführer in Lösungen für Probleme mit der Gurtführung.

Tru-Trac® Gurtführungssysteme sind designed mit unserer patentierten und geprüften Technologie. Gestüzt von unserem Weltweiten Distributions- und Supportnetzwerk. Tru-Trac® ist zuverlässig, wartungsfrei, funktioniert unter allen Bendingungen und ist einfach einzubauen.

Wir sparen Ihnen bares Geld mit dem Schutz Ihres Fördergurtes, verbesserung der Sicherheit und Erhöhung der Produktivität. Kontaktieren Sie uns und nutzen Sie unser Wissen und unsere Expertise für die Lösung Ihrer Gurtführungsprobleme.

Tru-Trac® – Lassen Sie Gurtführungsprobleme hinter sich!

Tru-Trac Rollers (Pty) Ltd. ist weltweiter Markführer in Lösungen für Probleme mit der Gurtführung.                                                                   

Tru-Trac® Gurtführungssysteme sind designed mit unserer patentierten und geprüften Technologie. Gestüzt von unserem Weltweiten Distributions- und Supportnetzwerk. Tru-Trac® ist zuverlässig, wartungsfrei, funktioniert unter allen Bendingungen und ist einfach einzubauen.                 

Wir sparen Ihnen bares Geld mit dem Schutz Ihres Fördergurtes, verbesserung der Sicherheit und Erhöhung der Produktivität. Kontaktieren Sie uns und nutzen Sie unser Wissen und unsere Expertise für die Lösung Ihrer Gurtführungsprobleme.                

Tru-Trac® – Lassen Sie Gurtführungsprobleme hinter sich!

VOR UND NACH DER TRU-TRAC® INSTALLATION

VOR DER INSTALLATION

NACH DER INSTALLATION

 Chrome Mine in Süd-Afrika – Gurtgeschwindigkeit 2 m/s und Gurtbreite 750mm

AUSSICHT TRU-TRAC® TRACKERS

TRU-TRAC ROLLERS (PTY) LTD

TRU-TRAC ROLLERS (PTY) LTD

Tru-Trac Rollers (Pty) Ltd. is the word’s leading supplier of solutions relating to problems experienced with the tracking and aligning of conveyor belts.

Tru-Trac® conveyor trackers are designed around our Patented and Proven Technology. This is backed-up by our Worldwide distribution & support network. Tru-Trac® is reliable, maintenance free, operates in all conditions and is simple to install.

We’ll save you money by protecting your conveyor belt, improving safety and enhancing productivity. Contact us to utilise our unique knowledge and expertise to solve your conveyor misalignment problems.

Tru-Trac® – Make conveyor belt misalignment a thing of the past!

Tru-Trac Rollers (Pty) Ltd. is the word’s leading supplier of solutions relating to problems experienced with the tracking and aligning of conveyor belts.

Tru-Trac® conveyor trackers are designed around our Patented and Proven Technology. This is backed-up by our Worldwide distribution & support network. Tru-Trac® is reliable, maintenance free, operates in all conditions and is simple to install.

We’ll save you money by protecting your conveyor belt, improving safety and enhancing productivity. Contact us to utilise our unique knowledge and expertise to solve your conveyor misalignment problems.

Tru-Trac® – Make conveyor belt misalignment a thing of the past!

BEFORE AND AFTER TRU-TRAC® INSTALLATION

BEFORE INSTALLATION

AFTER INSTALLATION

Chrome Mine in South Africa – Belt speed 2m/s and belt width 750mm

TRU-TRAC® PRODUCT RANGE